River City Creative Glass
3550 West 145th Street #2, Burnsville, MN 55306
(952) 224-9030

Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

 

quote

Staff

John Nowariak
Commercial Estimator & Project Manager
johnn@rivercityglassinc.com

David Sage
Commercial Estimator & Project Manager
davids@rivercityglassinc.com

Rick Hammer
Sales Manager
rickh@rivercityglassinc.com

Liz Gaikowski
Marketing & Sales Representative
lizg@rivercityglassinc.com

Jon Olson
North Metro Sales Representative
jono@rivercityglassinc.com

Dennis Haack
South Metro Sales Representative
dennish@rivercityglassinc.com

Shawn Bennett
Shower Door Sales Representative
shawnb@rivercityglassinc.com

Amy Jensen
Office Manager
amyj@rivercityglassinc.com

Dianne Sovis
Accounts Receivable
diannes@rivercityglassinc.com

 


Home | Commercial | Residential | Creative Solutions | Products | Contact

facebooklinkedinpinteresthouzzproview

HOURS: MONDAY - FRIDAY 8:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M. (952) 224-9030
3550 WEST 145TH STREET #2, BURNSVILLE, MN 55306
(952) 224-9030